Big Changes at Winder Binder Online

30 04 2008

Man, right at crunch time for Who-Fest [08] (not to mention Art Til Dark)…we have 4 events in the next 5 weeks…my website went down.  I had high hopes for the site when it was being developed…and I dropped quite a bit of coin into it…but the company I hired to build and mantain it have done a terrible job (quite frankly, I would almost categorize them as con-artists)…so insteadd of paying the additional money they are extorting more for, I dumped it all together…I have put up this blog in its place.

It will take a bit to get everything sorted out, but this will do for now.

Who-Fest [08] is less than a month away!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

